Meetings

Tuesday 4 November 2019 Joint Enabling Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 18 November 2019 Environmental Well-Being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 20 November 2019 Cultural Well-being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 21 November 2019 Special Meeting to be held in the Victoria Hall 7pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 25 November 2019 Economic Well-Being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Community & Social Well-Being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 2 December 2019 Joint Enabling Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 9 December 2019 Environmental Well-being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Full council 6pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 11 December 2019 Cultural Well-Being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 16 December 2019 Economic Well-
Being Committee
7pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 18 December 2019 Community and Social Well-Being Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes