Author

MCC

Browsing
Monday 5 November Planning Committee 6 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 November Council 6 pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 19 November Personnel Committee 7 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20 November Planning Committee 6 pm Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday 20 November Special Meeting 7 pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 21 November MME Committee 6.30 pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 26 November Highways Committee 6 pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 26 November Development Committee 7 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 November F&GP Committee 6 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27 November Special Meeting 7 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 29 November Planning 6 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9 October Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 15 October Personnel Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 17 October MME Committee 6.30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 22 October Development Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 22 October Highways Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25 October Special Meeting 7.15pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 30 October F&GP Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 November Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11 September Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 17 September Planning Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 17 September Personnel Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18September Special Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 19. September MME Committee 6.30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 24 September Development Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 24 September Highways Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25 September F&GP 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 1 October Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes

c

Monday 6 August Planning Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 6 August Special Meeting of Council 7.45pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7 August Special Meeting of Council 7.30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 13 August Personnel Committee 6.30pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14 August Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 20 August Planning Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 22 August MME Committee 6.30pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28 August Development Committee 6pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 29 August Highways Committee 7pm Agenda Minutes

Volunteers are needed to help with a clean-up of Mumbles Village will take place on Sunday, 8 July 2018 between 10am and 12pm.

Equipment is available at 20 Kings Road, Mumbles (rear Garden on Grove Road).

Any questions, please speak to Ray Jones or Pat Jones on 077 8775952 or Myles Langstone on 07534496913.

Monday 2 July Development Committee 6pm Agenda CANCELLED
Tuesday 3 July Community Planning 7.30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 9 July Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10 July Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 18 July MME 6.30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 23 July Development 6pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 23 July Highways 7pm    Agenda Minutes
Tuesday TBC Special Meeting TBC Agenda Minutes
Tuesday TBC F&GP TBC Agenda Minutes
TBC TBC Community Planning TBC Agenda Minutes