December 2017

Friday 8 December Special Meeting 12.30pm Agenda Minutes Monday 11 December Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes Tuesday 12 December Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes TBC Marketing, Media & Events Agenda Minutes TBC Development Agenda Minutes TBC Highways Agenda Minutes TBC F&GP
Read More

November 2017

Monday  13 November Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes Tuesday 14 November Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes Wednesday 15 November Marketing, Media & Events 6.30pm Agenda Minutes Monday 27 November Development 6pm Agenda Minutes Monday 27 November Highways 7pm Agenda Minutes
Read More

Clements Quarry – A Geologist’s View

When he heard about the Community Council’s investigations into the feasability of putting a multi-storey car park into the site of the existing Quarry car park, Ronald L. Austin, a Senior Fellow of the Geological Society of London and retired academic, kindly produced the
Read More

October 2017

Monday 2 October F&GP 6.30pm Agenda Minutes Monday 9 October Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes Tuesday 10 October Monthly Meeting 6pm Agenda Minutes Wednesday 18 October Marketing, Media & Events 6.30pm Agenda Minutes Monday 23 October Development 6pm Agenda Minutes Monday 23
Read More

September 2017

Monday 11 September Planning 6pm Agenda Minutes Tuesday 12 September Monthly Meeting 7pm Agenda Minutes Wednesday 20 September Marketing, Media & Events 6.30pm Agenda Minutes Monday 25 September Development 6pm Agenda Minutes Monday 25 September Highways 7pm Agenda Minutes
Read More

August 2017

Tuesday 11 July July Meeting 7pm Agenda Minutes Tuesday 25 July F&GP 6pm Agenda Minutes Wednesday 26 July Events & Marketing 6.30pm Agenda Minutes – – Development – – – – – Highways – – – – – F&GP
Read More

Summerland Lane – Green Wedge Under Threat

A statutory pre-application consultation has just been received by MCC stating that Westacres Ltd is intending to apply for planning permission to develop 63 dwellings. We have asked CDN to draft a response to the consultation. Details of the planned development can be found
Read More

Overland Road Woodlands

A Special meeting has been called for Tuesday 1 August 2017 to discuss the Council’s options.
Read More